Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: John Power (41), Craig Noll (4), Dan Crichton (1), Godwin Sathianathan (1), Alex Grant (1), Dan Roca (1).
Book: 2 Samuel (1), Matthew (1), John (31), Romans (1), Ephesians (3), Philippians (1), Colossians (2), 2 Timothy (1), James (1).
Date: January (4), February (2), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Hearing and Obeying
James 1:19-27
Preached by John Power on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus came to Fulfill the Law
Matthew 5:17
Preached by John Power on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:22-42
Preached by John Power on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The True Shepherd
John 10:1-21
Preached by John Power on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Who is really blind?
John 9:24-41
Preached by John Power on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus and Siding with Jesus
John 9:8-23
Preached by John Power on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Blind See
John 9:1-12
Preached by John Power on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham's True Children
John 8:48-59
Preached by John Power on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Truth Will Set You Free
John 8:31-47
Preached by John Power on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Judgement, Mercy and Atonement
2 Samuel 24:1-25
Preached by Dan Crichton on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons before October 2012