Active filter: Preacher: John Power (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (185)

Sole Gracia
Preached by John Power on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Sola Scriptura": Scripture Alone
Preached by John Power on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
Galatians 6:11-18
Preached by John Power on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live by the Spirit
Galatians 5:19-26
Preached by John Power on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Through Love Serve One Another
Galatians 5:13-18
Preached by John Power on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Offense of the Cross
Galatians 5:2-12
Preached by John Power on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
For Freedom Christ has Set Us Free
Galatians 4:21-5:1
Preached by John Power on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Until Christ is Formed in You
Galatians 4:12-20
Preached by John Power on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Longer Slaves
Galatians 4:1-11
Preached by John Power on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We are all one in Christ Jesus
Galatians 3:26-29
Preached by John Power on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons before October 2012