Active filter: Preacher: John Power (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (179)

The Offense of the Cross
Galatians 5:2-12
Preached by John Power on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
For Freedom Christ has Set Us Free
Galatians 4:21-5:1
Preached by John Power on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Until Christ is Formed in You
Galatians 4:12-20
Preached by John Power on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Longer Slaves
Galatians 4:1-11
Preached by John Power on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We are all one in Christ Jesus
Galatians 3:26-29
Preached by John Power on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Did God Give the Law
Galatians 3:15-25
Preached by John Power on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Know Your Enemy: Satan's Opposition to Great Works of God
Ephesians 6:10-17
Preached by John Power on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How God Uses Extraordinary Prayer
Exodus 33:12-32:17
Preached by John Power on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Under a Curse
Galatians 3:6-14
Preached by John Power on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Free not Foolish
Galatians 3:1-5
Preached by John Power on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons before October 2012