Active filter: Preacher: John Power (x) , Book: 1 John (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (10), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Confidence and Prayerfulness
1 John 5:13-21
Preached by John Power on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Receive God's Testimony & Gift
1 John 5:4-12
Preached by John Power on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Loving God by Loving People
1 John 4:7-5:3
Preached by John Power on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Testing the Spirits
1 John 4:1-6
Preached by John Power on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Loving Your Brother
1 John 3:11-24
Preached by John Power on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Recognize God's Children
1 John 2:28-3:10
Preached by John Power on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Beware Of Deceivers
1 John 2:18-27
Preached by John Power on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Evil
1 John 2:12-17
Preached by John Power on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Love, Honor and Obey
1 John 2:3-11
Preached by John Power on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Light
1 John 1:5-2:2
Preached by John Power on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons before October 2012