Active filter: Preacher: John Power (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (185)

Why Did God Give the Law
Galatians 3:15-25
Preached by John Power on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Know Your Enemy: Satan's Opposition to Great Works of God
Ephesians 6:10-17
Preached by John Power on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How God Uses Extraordinary Prayer
Exodus 33:12-32:17
Preached by John Power on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Under a Curse
Galatians 3:6-14
Preached by John Power on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Free not Foolish
Galatians 3:1-5
Preached by John Power on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am Crucified with Christ
Galatians 2:17-21
Preached by John Power on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How "NOT" to be Right with God
Galatians 2:15-16
Preached by John Power on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In Step with the Gospel
Galatians 2:11-14
Preached by John Power on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom in Christ Jesus
Galatians 2:1-10
Preached by John Power on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Gospel Transformed Life
Galatians 1:11-24
Preached by John Power on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons before October 2012