Active filter: Series: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Harold Burchett (8), Craig Noll (2), Mike Link (1), Brian Baker (1), Chap Bettis (1), Thomas Lupien (1).
Date: 2013 (8), 2018 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

How do we treat Outsiders
Colossians 3:1-4:6
Preached by Mike Link on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God's Will
Colossians 1:1-29
Preached by Brian Baker on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Before the Face of God and Our Great Hope
Colossians 1:4-5
Preached by Chap Bettis on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
As God's Chosen Ones
Colossians 3:12-17
Preached by Thomas Lupien on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Most Amazing Organism: The Church!
Colossians 1:24-2:3
Preached by Craig Noll on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians: A Love Letter for our New Year
Preached by Craig Noll on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Closing Introductions
Colossians 4:7-18
Preached by Harold Burchett on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Family Relationships
Colossians 3:18-4:6
Preached by Harold Burchett on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Guide for Holy Living
Colossians 3:5-7
JPG file
Preached by Harold Burchett on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Life Side of the Grave
Colossians 3:1-4
Preached by Harold Burchett on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons before October 2012